Award selection

Situation

Excellence in Teaching Award, Best Paper Prize, Young Researcher Award, Award for the best master’s or doctoral thesis – academic institutiona are awarding more and more prizes and honors. The selection procedures for these awards are often not very standardized and involve a lot of manual work. Often, it is difficult to recruit qualified jury members, because they fear the effort involved.

Solution

With Selectus, the awards process is meaningfully structured and simplified for all parties involved.

Nominees or applicants can easily submit the required documents online. If necessary, letters of reference or expert reports can be consulted. The jury gets access to the documents on the secure online platform and can easily evaluate the nominees. Working with Selctus not only saves time, but also adds a certain fun factor to the rating process, which increases the commitment of the jury members and the quality of their assessments.

With Selectus, you grant honors and awards based on an efficient and fair process.

Optimal support for all parties involved

Administration

Creating PDF forms, entering nominations in Excel lists, distributing the documents to the jury, sending emails manually – with Selectus, all of this is a distant memory. With Selectus, you can create calls for awards very easily, and send e-mails efficiently from the Selectus Mail Center.

Nominees or applicants

Applicants can submit your data easily online. Clear instructions provide guidance on the required information and documents. It takes no time at all to enter the information and upload the documents which can be checked before submission. You will get an automatic message confirming the submission.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-18 um 14.54.51

Jury

Members of the jury receive a login to the secure online platform and can view the relevant documents whenever and wherever. Selectus provides a structered overview and thus reduces the time needed for evaluating all the submissions considerably. Selectus also adds a certain fun factor to the rating process, which encourages commitment and diligence in assessing the submissions.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-18 um 14.54.06

Experts

Experts have access to the relevant documents on the secure online platform via a personal link and can easily upload their letter as a PDF file. Done. The reviews are automatically added to the corresponding nomination.

Are you interested to learn more?

Why don’t you give me a call right now?

+41 (0)43 544 9000

 

Or contact us using our web form:

Interest

frentix-team-cb3.jpg 2021-01-25 18-25-41

Christine Benesch
(frentix GmbH)

Award Selection

Situation

Excellence in Teaching Award, Best Paper Prize, Young Researcher Award, Preis für die beste Master- oder Doktorarbeit – an vielen akademischen Institutionen werden immer mehr Awards und Preise vergeben. Die Auswahlverfahren für diese Awards folgen oft wenig standardisierten Verfahren, die mit viel Handarbeit verbunden sind. Aufgrund des Aufwands kann es zudem oft schwierig sein qualifizierte Jurymitglieder zu rekrutieren.

Lösung

Mit Selectus wird der Vergabeprozess für Awards sinnvoll strukturiert und für alle Beteiligten vereinfacht.

Nominierte oder Bewerber/innen können die erforderllichen Unterlagen ganz einfach online einreichen. Bei Bedarf können Referenzschreiben oder Gutachten hinzugezogen werden. Die Jury erhält Zugang zu den Unterlagen auf der sicheren Online-Plattform und kann unkompliziert die Bewertungen vornehmen. Durch die Zeitersparnis und den gewissen Fun-Factor des Ratings steigen das Engagement der Jurymitglieder und die Qualität der Beurteilungen.

Mit Selectus vergeben Sie Auszeichnungen und Awards in einem effizienten und fairen Prozess.

Optimale Unterstützung aller involvierten Personen

iStock_825083358_Head.jpg 2019-06-19 16-20-07

Administration

Erstellen von PDF-Formularen, Erfassen von Nominierungen in Excel-Listen, Verteilung der Unterlagen an die Jury, manueller Versand von E-Mails – das alles gehört mit Selectus der Vergangenheit ein. Mit Selectus können Ausschreibungen für Awards ganz einfach angelegt werden, und E-Mails werden effizient aus dem Selectus Mail Center verschickt.

Nominierte oder Bewerber/innen

Die Unterlagen können ganz einfach online eingereicht werden. Eine klare Anleitung vermittelt welche Angaben und Dokumente erforderlich sind. Im Nu sind diese Angaben eingetragen und die Dokumente hochgeladen und können vor dem Abschicken überprüft werden. Eine automatische Nachricht bestätigt den Eingang der Unterlagen.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-18 um 14.54.51

Jury

Mitglieder der Jury erhalten ein Login zur sicheren Online-Plattform und können zeit- und ortsunabhängig die relevanten Unterlagen sichten. Selectus schafft Übersicht und führt so zu massiver Zeitersparnis. Die Übersichtlichkeit und ein gewisser Fun-Factor beim Rating fördern das Engagement und eine gewissenhafte Beurteilung.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-18 um 14.54.06

Gutachter/innen

Gutachterinnen und Gutachter erhalten mittels eines persönlichen Links Zugang zu den relevanten Unterlagen auf der sicheren Online-Plattform und können ihr Schreiben ganz einfach und unkompliziert als PDF-Dokument hochladen. Fertig. Die Gutachten werden automatisch der entsprechenden Nominierung hinzugefügt.

Konnten wir Ihr Interesse wecken?

Dann rufen Sie mich doch gleich an:

+41 (0)44 544 9000

 

Oder kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Formular:

Interesse

Christine Benesch
(frentix GmbH)